Heights Student Activities Contact Information

Activity Faculty Email Address
Athletics Mr. Dan Lively
dlively@heights.edu
Baseball Coach Jonathan Fritts
jfritts@heights.edu
Basketball Coach Thomas Treadwell
treadwell_thomas@yahoo.com
Lacrosse Coach Boh Mitchell
bmitchell@heights.edu
Soccer Coach Colin Gleason
cgleason@heights.edu
Band Mr. Patrick Love
plove@heights.edu
Drama Mr. Joe Bissex
jbissex@heights.edu
Men’s Chorus Dr. Kevin Strother
kstrother@heights.edu

Subscribe to The Heights Admissions Newsletter:

* indicates required

Charting a Course for our Sons: Alvaro de Vicente on the Man Fully Alive

Saturday, October 15

Register

Fall Open House

See our Campus and Meet our Community on Saturday, October 22

Register
Request a Call or EmailSchedule a Visit

Contact the Admissions Office


Director of Admissions and Outreach, AP US Government
  • Rich Moss
  • 301.365.0227 ext. 112
  • rmoss@heights.edu
Associate Director of Admissions; Lower School Storytelling, History
  • Anthony Hadford
  • 301.365.0227 ext. 177
  • ahadford@heights.edu
Admissions Coordinator
  • Michelle Murray
  • 301.365.0227 ext. 176
  • mmurray@heights.edu